Abteilungleitung

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter & Geschäftsführung

Abteilungsleiter

Volker Schnatz

Teammanager

Elias Mayer

Kontakt
Volker Schnatz

📧 v.schnatz@tsv-fc-korbach.de

Elias Mayer

📧 e.mayer@tsv-fc-korbach.de

Geschäftsführer

Jörg Thiele

Stv. Geschäftsführer
Hendrik Osterhold
Kontakt
Jörg Thiele

📧 j.thiele@tsv-fc-korbach.de

Hendrik Osterhold

📧 h.osterhold@tsv-fc-korbach.de

Jugendleiter
Aldi Will
Stv. Jugendleiter
Siggi Grawitschky
Kontakt
Albrecht „Aldi“ Will

📧 a.will@tsv-fc-korbach.de

Siggi Grawitschky

📧 s.grawitschky@tsv-fc-korbach.de

Aktuelle Nachrichten

C-Junioren, D-Junioren

22. 05. 2024

Jugendfußball: C- und D-Junioren mit Niederlagen

WLZ Sport

2. Mannschaft, TSV/FC Korbach I

20. 05. 2024

Gruppenliga: Tenbusch lobt den Spielaufbau

WLZ Sport

/* ]]> */